AEP Serves as Headline Sponsor for Silver Anniversary

LWV would like to thank our 25th Anniversary headline sponsor, AEP, and additional sponsors:
BrickStreet Insurance
Buzz Food Service
City National Bank
Dinsmore Leah Vance Photography 
We’d also like to thank all of our 25th Anniversary donors.
Rob Aliff, ’06 Brian Allman, ’08 Laura Ellis, ’99 Jim Fawcett, ’07 Emily Fisher, ’08 C.D. Linton, ’10 Helen Matheny, ’01 Chad Prather, ’11 Sarah Smith, ’12 Nate Tawney, ’07 Roger Topping, ’16 Gaylene Miller, ’09 Margi Bush, ’11 Gail Carter, ’13 Tommy Mullins, ’93 Al Toothman, ’94 Linda Kay Wellings, ’00 Kathleen DuBois, ’99 Pam Farris, ’98 Rick Pill, ’01 Michael Paul Winter, ’04 Benjamin Thomas, ’11 Debby Weinstein, ’14 Susan Moran, ’10 Kate Reed, ’12 Angie Zambito Hill, ’13
Click here to donate to the LWV Annual Fund and help us reach our goal of raising $50,000 by the end of the year. Your donation supports our efforts to prepare leaders to move
West Virginia forward.