Alumni Chapters regional map
Joelle Connors 2011 jconnors@aep.com (304) 232-7722
Emily Fisher 2008 growwingsconsulting@gmail.com (304) 281-0955
Angie Zambito Hill 2013 angie.hill@westliberty.edu (304) 281-0118
Mike Hooper 2007 mehooper@jacksonkelly.com (304) 340-1000
Jan Pattishall 2016 jpattishall@wesbanco.com (304) 234-9222
Ray Logue 2016 rlogue@mvbmortgage.com (304)367-8681
Carrie Lilly 2016 clilly@bowlesrice.com (304) 285-2577
Jamie Summerlin 2013 jamie.summerlin@gmail.com (304) 594-3222
Craig Behr 2016 craig.behr@citynet.net (304)554-0007
Jill Parsons 2014 jparsons@movchamber.org (304) 422-3588
John Norman 2012 jnorman@firstenergycorp.com (304) 927-6656
Nora Lantz 2010 noralantz@yahoo.com (304) 348-5384
Mark Whitley 2010 director@jcda.org (304) 372-1151
CD Linton 2010 cdlinton@argos-us.com (304) 260-1815
Jim Scott 2010 jims@rmsstorage.com (304)263-0199
Susan Snowden 2015 susan.snowden@jacksonkelly.com (304) 260-4947
Tammy Reger 2016 info@buchamber.com (304) 472-1722
Robbie Morris 2009 robbie@ebchr.com (304) 637-0803
Kris Wilmoth 2016 kris@rcdawv.org (304) 637-0803
Jason Kitzmiller 2014 kitzmillerjason@msn.com (304)6937131
Kevin Clark 2016 kevinclark21@hotmail.com (304) 788-2233
Andy Richardson 2000 andy.richardson@healthsmart.com (304) 556-1102
Brian Moore 2012 brian.moore@dinsmore.com (304) 357-9905
Gail Carter 2013 GailRCarter@BBandT.com (304) 473-0032
Patricia Clark 2009 tclark@suttlecpas.com (304) 343-4126
Denise Workman 2015 dworkman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us (304) 345-1414
Chad Earl 2016 chade@ordersconstruction.com (304) 722-4237
Scott Anderson 2012 anderson119@marshall.edu (304) 696-3388
Rob Sellards 2016 rob.sellards@nelsonmullins.com (304) 526-3509
Roger Topping 2016 roger.topping@phcconline.org (304) 431-4226
Justin Turner 2014 justin.turner@lpnt.net (304)-831-1606
Sharon Cruikshank 2005 sharon@fayettecounty.com (304) 465-5617
Kenny Parker 2011 kenny@waterstoneoutdoors.com (304) 574-2425
Matt Wender 1995 mwender@cwv.net  (304) 469-6364
Cindi Napier 2007 cindi_napier@greenbrier.com (304) 536-1110